future conditional

LTM Recordings have just released the debut album by Future Conditional, the electro pop group of Piano Magic's Cedric Pin and Glen Johnson. "We Don't Just Disappear," influenced predominantly by the early 80's synth-swathed pop of New Order, Kraftwerk, Section 25 and OMD, includes guest vocals by Melanie Pain (Nouvelle Vague), Bobby Wratten (Trembling Blue Stars), Angele David-Guillou (Klima/Piano Magic) and Dan Matz (Windsor For The Derby).